Dopson Butchers – We are your farm shop in the high street

Our Raffle Prize number for the Knife Sharpener is GREEN 79


Winners of our Photo Competition are  drum roll…

1st Prize to Oliver and Lilia (picture number 7)

2nd Prize to Ewan (picture number 8)

Do come in and have a look.

This Week's Specials - available in-store only

Meat Selection

WHOOPIE ‘Here Comes the Sun’. First BBQ Specials for the Season

  • BBQ Pork Ribs £8.75 kg
  • Pork Steaks Marinated £11.50 kg
  • Chicken Stir fry  £9.99 kg

Family Budget Pack (freezer) £65.99
See details

Fish Selection:

Free Fish Selection this week:-

  • Stuffed Garlic Bream whole £4.50 each (serves one)
  • Rainbow Trout (serves one) £3.99 each
  • Brill (Serves 2) £10.99 each
  • Cod £18.75 kg
  • Salmon £20.99 kg

 

The fish will be available weather and tides permitting. Fish Selection arriving Thursday. Please order by Wednesday morning.

Many other fish choices – please ask

Trying to save on Plastic? We’re happy for you to bring your own containers if you wish?


Opening Hours

TodayWE ARE CURRENTLY CLOSED08:00 - 17:30
 Tuesday08:00 - 17:30
 Wednesday08:00 - 17:30
 Thursday08:00 - 17:30
 Friday08:00 - 17:30
 Saturday08:00 - 15:00

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

  • Monday 18th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 19th December 8 am –6 pm
  • Wednesday 20th December 8am –6pm
  • Thursday 21st December 8am-6pm
  • Friday 22nd December 8am-6pm
  • Saturday 23rd December 8am-3pm (8pm for collections)
  • Sunday 24th December 6am-10am (no counter service)
  • Monday 25th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Thursday 28th December 8am-5.30pm
  • Friday 29th December 8am-5.30pm
  • Saturday 30th December 8am-3pm
  • Sunday 31st December CLOSED
  • Monday 1st January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 3rd January back to normal hours

Wishing all our customers a very happy Christmas and a prosperous new year and thank you for your business

We also stock Cook Ready Meals

Dopsons Butchers - Food and Drink Awards Finalist

Facebook comments:

Beautiful meat! Amazing ready meals. Plus just found out you do delivery!!! Wonderful place. – Frankie Ellen Vine