Dopson Butchers – We are your farm shop in the high street

This Week's Specials - available in-store only

ROYAL SPECIALS

Meat Selection:

  • Over 20% OFF our Berkshire Royal sausages (Pork Honey and Mustard)
  • Now £6.99 kg Over 20% OFF Crowthorne Classics Pork Sausages Now £6.50 kg
    (Between 12-14 Sausages to the kg)
  • Lamb Koftas £1.70 each

Family Budget Pack (freezer) £65.99
See details

Fish Selection:

  • Salmon £21.99 kg
  • Marinated and Stuffed Bream with Lemon and Garlic £4.50 each
  • Pollack £16.99 kg
  • Sand Sole 1 person size £6.50 each whole or filleted
  • Fish Pie Mix £16.99 kg
  • 1kg bags King Prawns med £14.99 and large £19.99

The fish will be available weather and tides permitting. Fish Selection arriving Thursday. Please order by Wednesday morning.

Many other fish choices – please ask

Trying to save on Plastic? We’re happy for you to bring your own containers if you wish?


Opening Hours

TodayWE ARE OPEN08:00 - 15:00
 Tuesday08:00 - 17:30
 Wednesday08:00 - 17:30
 Thursday08:00 - 17:30
 Friday08:00 - 17:30
 Saturday08:00 - 15:00

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

  • Monday 18th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 19th December 8 am –6 pm
  • Wednesday 20th December 8am –6pm
  • Thursday 21st December 8am-6pm
  • Friday 22nd December 8am-6pm
  • Saturday 23rd December 8am-3pm (8pm for collections)
  • Sunday 24th December 6am-10am (no counter service)
  • Monday 25th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Thursday 28th December 8am-5.30pm
  • Friday 29th December 8am-5.30pm
  • Saturday 30th December 8am-3pm
  • Sunday 31st December CLOSED
  • Monday 1st January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 3rd January back to normal hours

Wishing all our customers a very happy Christmas and a prosperous new year and thank you for your business

Having a BBQ?

Download our BBQ form, drop it in with a small deposit and we’ll get it ready for you to collect or we can deliver locally.

BBQ Form (pdf)

We also stock Cook Ready Meals

Dopsons Butchers - Food and Drink Awards Finalist

Facebook comments:

Absolutely fantastic. So happy to find a butchers down south that is as good as if not better then my local one up north.
Ashley Boyd