Dopson Butchers – We are your farm shop in the high street

Valentine Specials

Please Order on 01344 750074 to avoid disappointment

  • Individual Heart Shaped Wellingtons £10.99 each
  • Personalised 2 person Heart Shaped Wellingtons £19.99 each
  • 2 x 3 Bone Rack of Lamb £9.99
  • 2 x 4 Bone Rack of Lamb £11.99
  • 2 x Duck Breast in Plum Sauce £6.95

Double Points on all Surrey 28 day aged Beef Steaks

Treat the Kids this Valentines

  • Heart Shaped Beef Burgers £1.30 each
  • Heart Shaped Sausage Puffs £1.99 each
  • Family Heart Shaped Pastry Pie feed 6 £10.99 each

Meal Deals

  • 2 x Individual Heart Shaped Wellingtons COOK Dauphinoise Potatoes, Green Beans, Dessert (see choice below) FREE Chocolate £28.99
  • 2 person Heart Shaped Wellingtons COOK Dauphinoise Potatoes, Green Beans, Dessert (see choice below) FREE Chocolate £27.50
  • 2 x 3 Bone Rack of Lamb COOK Dauphinoise Potatoes, Green Beans, Dessert (see choice below) FREE Chocolate £16.99
  • 2 x 4 Bone Rack of Lamb COOK Dauphinoise Potatoes, Green Beans, Dessert (see choice below) FREE Chocolate £18.99
  • 2 x Duck Breast in Plum Sauce COOK Dauphinoise Potatoes, Green Beans, Dessert (see choice below) FREE Chocolate £13.99

Sweet treat desserts for two

Cookie Jar Crowthorne: Toffee and Pecan Pavlova, Apple and Salted Caramel Crumble, Chocolate and Honeycomb Cheesecake
COOK: Lemon Cheesecake, Winter Pudding.

This Week's Specials - available in-store only

  • Meat Specials This Week
  • Last orders for Valentine Wellingtons by Midday Tuesday 13th.
  • The way to a man’s heart Steak and Chips!
  • Double points for all our Surrey Beef Steaks this week.
  • Double Points on COOK Desserts

Family Budget Pack (freezer) £65.99
See details

Fish Selection

  • Witch Sole Serves 2 people Whole or Filleted £9.99 each
  • Salmon £20.99kg
  • Smoked Haddock £18.99kg
  • Sashimi Grade Yellowfin Tuna £26.99kg
  • Cod £18.99kg

The fish will be available weather and tides permitting. Fish Selection arriving Thursday. Please order by Wednesday morning.

Many other fish choices – please ask


Opening Hours

TodayWE ARE OPEN08:00 - 17:30
 Tuesday08:00 - 17:30
 Wednesday08:00 - 17:30
 Thursday08:00 - 17:30
 Friday08:00 - 17:30
 Saturday08:00 - 15:00

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

  • Monday 18th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 19th December 8 am –6 pm
  • Wednesday 20th December 8am –6pm
  • Thursday 21st December 8am-6pm
  • Friday 22nd December 8am-6pm
  • Saturday 23rd December 8am-3pm (8pm for collections)
  • Sunday 24th December 6am-10am (no counter service)
  • Monday 25th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Thursday 28th December 8am-5.30pm
  • Friday 29th December 8am-5.30pm
  • Saturday 30th December 8am-3pm
  • Sunday 31st December CLOSED
  • Monday 1st January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 3rd January back to normal hours

Wishing all our customers a very happy Christmas and a prosperous new year and thank you for your business

We also stock Cook Ready Meals

Dopsons Butchers - Food and Drink Awards Finalist

Facebook comments:

Simply splendid.
Jon Carter